Frequently Asked Questions
Some Common Questions
How do I access my account?
At the top right-hand corner of every page, you will see Sign-In. (If it shows your name you are already logged in). Please click on that button.
If it says 'Sign In' enter your user name or email address and password. You will be taken to the 'Your Account' area where you can edit your contact information. Then you will have access to My Listings where you can view, edit or promote the listings you have placed in the past.
How do I place an ad?
It's very easy to place an ad: Just click on the button "Post free Ads" above right, and follow the leads.
What does it cost to advertise?
Posting an ad is 100% free throughout the website. However if you wish to promote your ads in other to get better exposure, get more clients and sell faster, you can purchase any of our Premium Promotion Listing Packages after placing and ad. The option to promote your ads is always available under My Listings in your profile.
How long will my ad remain on the website?
In general, an ad is automatically deactivated from the website after 180 days. You will receive an email a week before D-Day and another on the day of deactivation. You have the ability to put them online by using any of our Promotion Feature, otherwise, your ad will be automatically removed permanently from the website. In that case you have to re-post the ad.
I sold my item. How do I delete my ad?
Once your product is sold or leased, log in to your account, go to My Listings. Locate the Ad and click on Delete or Mark As Sold.
Will other users be able to see my personal information?
No. The information you provide during registration does not show up on your ads, only your username and the information you provided during your Ad creation will appear to the public.